Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I want to thank Ms Kim T for her professionalism and patience! Victor.A.V

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Carson, Kim, and Greg were super friendly to work with they went above and beyond for me would highly recommend to work with all 3 again, excellent service from all, thanks. Kela Belyea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

They worked quickly, never misled during the process, didn’t try to upset once they told me a final number and the people were all extremely kind to work with. Definitely use this dealer when trying to get an Alpha Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Adam and his team at this dealership were great. An extremely easy process and had everything ready to go from the moment I arrived. I would highly recommend him and his dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great experience with Mr. Tran. Very good service from all at dealership. 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

He was able to get a car two other dealerships could not do. One was on the East Coast and the in California. They were able to locate the car but had difficulty in a sale in which I was not present and just wired the money. I knew what car I wanted and they each had one on their lot. When it came to purchasing each required that I fly to their location and complete the paper work. Adam was pleasant and returned my calls and emails. He arranged sale just with photos and website info. Car was just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

A very pleasant experience. Adam was great to work with. My trade-in was valued as soon as I arrived, there was no hassle with this part. All questions answered promptly. A part that I usually dread (the finance guy) was actually not bad to deal with. These guys made it easy for me to get in, get out and get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Excellent service all around. Adam went above & beyond to make sure everything was perfect for my sight unseen purchase. This company not only sales some of the nicest cars at the best prices but also takes care of you after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Adam consistently answered every question, and if he was uncertain as to the answer, he researched until he found it. There were NO high pressure sales tactics. Importantly, he was as accessible and helpful AFTER the sale as before. Goes the extra mile. I would work with him on future purchases without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The dealership itself was fine. It was quiet when I arrived shortly after noon on a Monday. There were no greeters, but I had an appointment setup with Ken. Ken was a key reason why I purchased my Maserati from this dealership. He was prompt in his initial response to my web inquiry, answered all of my questions, and was candid with me throughout my purchasing decision (which I appreciated). I like to buy from people I like and Ken is a very likable guy. Though I had an option to purchase a similar vehicle in Houston (though it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

We found the vehicle we purchased through Facebook and messaged them and got a very quick response. We lived out of state, so everything was done through email and phone calls with exception of the paperwork which they overnighted to us to sign and provided return overnight shipping. The car was delivered to us quickly. Johnny was wonderful throughout the whole process, always staying in contact and communicating and explaining things when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Knowledgeable, polite, straightforward, personable. Are only a few of the great many Attributes for this dealership. From test drive to on the road in about two hours. We researched cars online And visited eight different dealerships. Having found what looked to be the perfect vehicle, we drove four hours to test drive our new/used car. Ken had everything ready for us when we arrived and we drove off with the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Pleasant salesperson. Responded promptly to my many questions on the car. Used car price was not negotiable. Hence, I did not make a deal. The used car marketplace is no longer a bargain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Adam done great job working with me from the start to the end. Most important, Adam is an honest car salesman which is very hard to find these days. Thanks Adam. Sam T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

At first, I felt that I was not taken serious by the staff and that the place was not too welcoming. That changed once I began talking numbers and potentially buying the vehicle. Overall there wasn't anything bad about Adam, but i do hope that the staff won't judge people based on their appearance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Ken did an amazing job! He was knowledgeable and patient throughout the entire process. I've been in sales for over twenty years and it's extremely difficult to find someone who genuinely cares about the customer's needs and sincerely wants to help. Even after the sale he followed up to ensure that I was happy with my Alfa Romeo! Thank you Ken for the superb customer service and wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great experience overall. The staff was very friendly and also approachable. They were able to easily help me review and choose out the perfect vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Adam was easy to work with. Quick and easy purchase process. Good offer on our trade in. No haggle and handled almost everything on line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Ken was very nice went above and beyond to help me find the exact car I wanted. Very happy with all the staff so nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

What a great experience! Ken was very friendly and easy to work with. The entire process was painless. We drove from San Antonio to pick up the car. We were literally in and out in 15 mins. This is the way it should be. Thanks Ken!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Made buying a car easy. All our questions were answered. After picking our car, the finance manager ensured we got the best price without pressure. Would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Johnny Tran was very straight-forward and nice to work with. Actual finance dept. time very short and to the point! They were not trying to sell me “stuff” in finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Fast, convenient and easy. We love the valet pick up and drop off service. Also, the cleanest of the vehicle upon its return is greatly appreciated. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Took my 2017 Giulia 2.0 in for a 50k oil change & diagnostic. Greg (service mgr) and Marla (service tech who worked on my car) get 10s - all went well. The car's been great, all around - too fun!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This dealership has great customer service! The moment I walked in I was greeted! Ken made my car buying experience seamless! I definitely recommend this dealership! Great deals and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They really worked with my schedule to get my car back in time for my doctors appointment. Everyone was very courteous. Would use them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Great people! Got what I needed done, easy check in and quick check out with the ability to pay through my phone. Great service, loved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Greg has been great with his follow up and follow through! This was the second tome I had to bring it back for the same issue, however seems to be resolved for now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Ken was outstanding in assisting us with our Ti sport Giulia. He was everything we could have possibly hoped for with the buying experience. I test drove 4 different cars before deciding to go with the Giulia and he was extremely patient and helpful every step of the way. We love our Giulia and highly recommend going with Ken if you want exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Ken was very easy to work with. Very knowledgable. Took his time and did’t pressure you. Bought two cars with him. Great guy. Thanks Ken!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Five star service from beginning to end. Ken was super helpful with all of my questions leading up to the buying process and once I decided to buy the car he did an outstanding job of making it extremely convenient for me. I'll certainly be looking to work with Ken and Essence Maserati on my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Was received on time for my appointment at 10:30by Greg in the service department and accepted and completed in a timely manner . I am completely satisfied with all service done on my vehicle at essence mazerati . I am completely satisfied with all service done on my vehicle at essence mazerati . Also Greg with very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

My sales and financial representative were courtesy and professional! I will be coming back for a 3rd purchase in the future. Thank you so much Elias!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I have bought 5 cars with them and have never had a bad experience. The service department is usually on point as well. I will continue to purchase my vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Amazing service, very best customer service of all time, KIM did a great job! I was informed and upto date on the service. Good luck to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Very friendly service and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. They kept us up to date via the requested text messages. I was very happy with the overall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

They have great customer service and well informed Service Advisors. I will continue to being my vehicle in for all future services. Their shuttle service was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I appreciated the easy going environment beginning with my sales associate Ken and continuing throughout the entire experience. We love our new car and feel as though we were given a great price for our trade in. Thank you! John J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Essence is the best. Great service. Great communication. Great valet service. They’re very responsive to all inquiries and fast to return calls or texts. They keep me informed and go out of their way to accommodate my busy schedule. Awesome - 5 stars for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Greg has been excellent, and has behaved in a professional manner every time we’ve met or spoken via the phone, despite the fact that I have had complaints each time I talked to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I received excellent service from this company. Adam treated me with utmost respect. I am so pleased that I walked into that business when I was looking for my dream car. They made it happen. I am very happy with this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I am so happy with my new car. Adam situated everything to our needs which made the process easy and quick. The only reason for the 4 star review is because I wish it was a little more personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Adam was very professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. He stayed in contact and provided excellent service throughout the entire buying process and even after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Essence Maserati was very responsive to my needs when it came to returning the leased . They replaced the tires and matched Discount Tire prices. It was all a very smooth transaction. Greg did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Greg in the service department is very knowledgeable, nice, and efficient. My car was in and out of service so fast I didn't even fully enjoy the great waiting area Essence has set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This was a top notch dealership in our opinion, we have been looking for a while & have not come across a more professional, friendly & knowledgeable salesman, Ken answered all our questions and was enthusiastic at helping us, the process was smooth, easy & fast. We will definitely be coming back and recommending you to our friends & family. Sincerely, Richard & Cindy Jose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great dealer. I flew in and they took care of me. Making sure all my questions and concerns were answered and they worked with me on getting a good car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I flew in from Seattle to purchase a car that I saw on their website. Ken the associate who helped me answered all my questions and walked me along the process. After I made the decision to purchase the process was really fast and convenient. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Quality work and very professional. Kim took care of all the service needs for my Alfa Giulia. Will be coming back for all my future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Ken and the whole team at Essence were a pleasure to deal with. The whole process was painless and assisted each step by their collective great work. Got a fantastic car and experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Ken was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Great experience! We will be coming back very soon for another car 🙂 Looking forward to working with you all again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Kim took care and offered great customer service from the start. Highly recommend your service department. The loaner car was excellent the whole experience was easy and nice. Only wish you were a little closer, Dallas or McKinney.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I live this place! They do a great job with both my Spider 4C and my Guilia QV! My cars are a ok ways in tip top shape and they always run!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

As a return customer to Essence Maserati, I've appreciated the consistent world class service experience. Ken is a true professional and together with his team, they make the process seamless and, if I dare say, enjoyable! Massoud took the time to sit and chat with us without rushing us out. This is not your typical dealership. Besides the fact that once you're in a Maserati it's hard to go down, we will come back to this great team of professionals for our needs from here on out. A week later I brought the vehicle to service to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

This is my second car from the dealership. Each time the service has been outstanding. Every team member is polite and friendly. They go above and beyond to make the experience easy , get the right price and make the costumer satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Ken was great to work with. He kept me informed and responded quickly with answers to my questions. I like the "No Haggle" approach. I feel I got a good deal and did not have to go through the hassle of trying to negotiating a deal. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Kim was incredibly helpful and accommodating. She was able to work with my schedule and have the car picked up from my house and returned to me without issue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Second vehicle from Essence and my experience was just as great as the first. I appreciate being treated with their high level of courtesy and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Ken was great to work with. Very quick with the loan paperwork. I highly recommend the dealership if you looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

What can I say...Essence worked to make a bad situation that was ultimately out of their hands better. I appreciate Greg's professionalism and courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Good service from beginning to end! Drove in from out of state looking for a straight forward deal with no hassle... Got the deal done as anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Ken was great to work with. Straightforward service and kind enough to extend my deposit because of the snow. A great first car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The was my first car purchase in over 10 years! My salesman Johnny and the entire staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I drove over 6 hours and will do it again just to get the chance to work with Johnny again. Thank you all again for making this the easiest and smoothest car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Our second vehicle from Essence, they have consistently been a pleasure to deal with. No nonsense, straightforward deals, and good people. We’re happy to be part of their family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Ash Osman was great & very efficient. Love the whole experience. This is my 5th car that I bought from eCarOne or Essence. I happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences. They were easy to work with and very accommodating. The no haggle pricing is great because it cuts out all of the back and forth. When we showed up the car and paperwork were ready and we left with our car after about 30 minutes. This is not a high pressure sales dealer. They have us time to really look at the car without having a salesmen looking over your shoulder. I would buy from Essence again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Kim from Essence was great. She greeted as soon as I arrived. As I waited Kim kept me informed of the status. I was on my way quickly. Thanks Kim! Thanks Essence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Awesome service. Valet program is perfect for busy owners Car was serviced quickly and the communication between owner, service department and valet driver was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

My purchase experience was very hassle free, efficient, professional and responsive. I would highly recommend Johnny Tran, Masoud and the other folks at Essence for your car buying needs. They went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Ken was great to work with. He was fast, no hassle and efficient and very knowledgeable for the make and models.. I’ll use him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Came to Essence for service #2 for my Alfa Romeo Giulia. Greg Main explained what they were doing, what it would cost, and how long it would take in advance. He had me out early and happy with a hand washed car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Had a tire that was leaking air the day after I bought it and I took it in to get serviced the next day and they supposedly looked into the issue and said they changed the tire however the problem still continued. I had to have the car towed in after I contacted Alfa roadside assistance. It was a leaky valve stem and I was given a courtesy car while mine was fixed over the weekend. The service team was very friendly and helpful, Kim and Greg are great to deal with. I wish my tire was fixed the first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

First time using this dealership for annual service on my Alfa Guilia. Took advantage of their concierge service to save me ~2hour drive round tip and 3+ hours waiting for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

The team at Essence is fantastic. They're knowledgeable and not pushy. The finance guy was the best. No BS games that other dealerships play. Everything was quick, accurate and professional. I won't shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

No hard sell, no pushy tactics, it was fantastic experience overall, I spend around hour in. Jerry Kidd took care of everything like a pro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Jerry did a great job helping me get what I wanted at the best price. Thank you again for making this experience easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Outstanding experience. I couldn't recommend this dealership more. This was the only Alfa Dealer willing to go the extra mile to help me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Best car buying experience. Ash was very efficient and professional. Had everything ready for me to come in , sign and drive off. Two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

The service provide was timely and efficient. The dealership always provides a thorough follow-up on the service that is performed to ensure everything met there expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I can't say enough about this dealership. Everything from their sales department to their service department exceeded every expectation I had. We drove from Colorado to Texas to pick up a Maserati Quattroporte. Carson the service manager and Kim the service associate went above and beyond to assure that every issue was addressed and that the car was in pitch perfect condition when we picked it up. Thanks to everyone and if we buy another Maserati we will be glad to make the drive once again to buy from Essence Maserti.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Great customer service and delivery of vehicle in a very prompt and professional manner. Vehicle is cleaned and detailed at pick up. Greg from service department is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Timely service, great communication and follow up. Had an issue with my tire. Greg followed up with the tire warranty and got replaced along with the service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Kim was my service advisor last two times and both time I was very satisfied. She is very friendly yet professional. She kept me informed during the entire process and answered all my questions promptly. I would highly recommend her for your service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Adam was my Salesman he went above and beyond. Best car buying experience I have had. If anyone is looking for a New or Pre-Owned vehicle contact Adam. Thank you Adam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent buying experience! This was my first purchasing a Maserati. This dealership has a great selection of high-quality cars at great prices and customer service. The vehicle was exactly as described. Ken was my sales agent and he was very helpful and responsible. He was very quick to answer my phone calls and texts and immediately contacted me and was available to show me the car. Once I arrived, there was no sales pitch nor was there was any type of pressure to buy. His manager, Michael also came by and greeted sincerely and offered cold water. He prepared paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Preston was fantastic to work with. He was very attentive and extremely patient....as I am not the easiest customer to deal with most assuredly. I found him to be knowledgeable about his product line and straight-forward in his sales approach. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Working with Greg was amazing! His communication about the status of my vehicle was amazing and right on time! I would 10/10 recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Adam was great. Not pushy on sales. Willing to help and being patient with the purchase. Everything was done to get vehicle ready for pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Kim, I appreciate the pick and the drop off you provided while my vehicle was getting serviced. You made me feel special and the extra care you took to make sure my vehicle was functioning correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Very nice as expected from a Maserati dealer. Hard to access though. I am disappointed in that full disclosure wasn't given on my truck. It had been involved in an accident and no one bothered to point out the damage. Or reassure me that any damage had been well addressed. And it wasn't mentioned in any Carmax details or websites. Felt like y'all were trying to hide it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Professional staff, clean and amazing show room makes care buying a breeze no pressure no hackling straight forward get you in and out with a smile.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review